Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a representative body of the greater parish. It is composed of 12 elected representatives and 9 non-elected representatives who are heads of various parish organizations. Pastoral Council functions through various committees including Worship, Education, Youth, Buildings and Grounds, and Finance. Pastoral Council is a forum where parish related ideas, suggestions and concerns are discussed and acted upon. It serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor and takes a leadership role in the on-going development of the parish.

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (September - June) at 7:00pm in the social center meeting room. Parishioners are welcome to attend meetings and are encouraged to voice their concerns to Pastoral Council members.

A list of members and minutes of meetings is published in the church bulletin. Any parishioners who are interested in serving on Pastoral Council are encouraged to speak to one of the current members.

Clergy

Rev. Art Mattulke        649-2765                                                 amattulke@sspphamburg.org

Rev. Pat O’Keefe        649-2765                                                 pokeefe@sspphamburg.org

Rev. Cole Webster       649-2765                                                 cwebster@sspphamburg.org

Deacon Carl Koester   646-2480                                                 carl_koester@hotmail.com

Deacon John Wlos      992-3277                                                 deaconjohnwlos@gmail.com

Deacon Robb Ciezki   941-6404                                                  deaconrobb@gmail.com

Rectory                        649-2765

Trustees

Dick Blake                   648-5897                                                 rblake8756@aol.com

                

Elected Members and Terms (asterisk indicates the completion of a second term)

Lynne DePasquale       202-1362                                 2018*            linita1123@yahoo.com

Janet Griffin                 (917) 279-8851                        2018             janeterese14075@gmail.com

Ray Guagliardi             864-4562  Secretary                 2020             rjg1279@gmail.com

Joseph Herrmann         649-9007                                 2019             orioles129@hotmail.com           

Michele Hoff               228-4849                                 2018             micheleh@abbottanswering.com

David Jones                 799-2668  Vice President        2020*           scubajones@aol.com

Gary Lederman            319-7779                                 2019             glederman2@yahoo.com

Drew McNichol           648-8620                                 2019             drewmcnichol4@gmail.com

Jennifer Meyer             648-4659                                 2020             jpmkissel@aol.com                   

Maureen Meyers          649-5876                                 2019*           sreyemjpm@aol.com

Jim Moscato                796-5928                                 2020             jpmoscato@moscatocpa.com

Jacob Rachwal             430-2362  President                2018             jacob.rachwal@gmail.com

 

Group Representatives

Matt Bermingham        (716) 345-4885        Youth Representative   mattberm143@gmail.com

Leslie Brooks               228-0131                Parents’ Guild               lucyb2580@gmail.com

Jeremy Dolph              649-0231 ext. 3       Youth Ministry             jdolph@sspphamburg.org

Sr. Marilyn Dudek       649-7030                School Principal            principal@sspphamburg.org

Karin Dusza                648-1725                Outreach                      kkdusza@hotmail.com

Mary Rogers                435-7054                Parents’ Guild               mck0813@aol.com

Dennis Farrell              260-5260                St. Vincent de Paul       denfarrell@me.com

Sarah Seweryniak         649-7030 ext. 409   Advancement               sseweryniak@sspphamburg.org

Judy Shelley                 771-4275                Altar and Rosary           bkjr49@yahoo.com        

Sarah Sutcliff               649-0231 ext. 1       Faith Formation            faith-formation@sspphamburg.org

 

Updated 1/3/18

 

         

Parish Handbook

       

Pastoral Bylaws